Tuesday, 18 January 2011

Cyrus Malachi 'Ancient Future' artwork

Dropping early April via No Cure Records, featuring Ruste Juxx, Bronze Nazareth, Kevlaar 7, Killa Sha, Darkim Be Allah, The Wisemen, M9, Kyza, Iron Braydz & Cypher Jewels. The debut album 'Ancient Future' from Triple Darkness & Orphans Of Cush affiliate, Cyrus Malachi.

The full tracklist and a leak from the album will drop next month, until then, school yaself and cop the 'Isis Papers' mixtape as a free download or a limited run hard copy...

No comments: