Wednesday, 10 March 2010

The P Brothers 'The Gas Vol.2' EP coming soon...

If all goes to plan and the pressing plant come correct, next week should see the second installment of wax lifted off the awesome P Brothers album 'The Gas'. This 9 track EP contains the remaining tracks from the album that weren't previously available on vinyl, instrumentals and 2 brand new unreleased tracks... good times. If you don't own this album yet then you are seriously missing out, one of the realest forms of Hip Hop to drop in recent years, fact.


Side One
1 Caviar - With Roc Marciano
2 Late Night - With Milano
3 Caviar Instrumental
4 Late Night instrumental
5 The Sound Of Peace.

Side Two
1 That Kid is Nice - With Samhill
2 As Long As It's real - With Roc Marciano
3 That Kid is Nice Instrumental
4 2 As Long As It's real Instrumental.

The P Brothers feat. Roc Marciano 'As Long As It's Real' snippit

The P Brothers feat. Samhill 'That Kid Is Nice' snippit

1 comment:

moyinka said...

that's great news. been anticipating the 2nd volume for ages now.