Thursday, 19 May 2011

Cons 'June Bug, Soon Come...' mixtape

Brand new pressure from East London's Cons aka Conspicuous, making way for his new album 'June Bug' set for a June 6th release. Here's a fresh mixtape for ya to download, 'June Bug, Soon Come...'.


01. The Welcoming
02. Air It Out (Produced by Cons & Jabba Tha Kut)
03. I Go Off Featuring Grimlok
04. Like This Featuring TB, Cobane & Seanie T (Produced By S.Chu)
05. Eddie
06. Another
07. Illy Featuring Iceman & Shortman (Produced by Apa-Tight)
08. What U Do Dat 4 (Produced by Big E-D)
09. Let It Off
10. Every-Day Featuring Smart Alex (Produced by Waz)
11. Smoking Gun
12. So Bait...
13. Worlds Collide Featuring Sir Smurf Lil (Produced by Cons)
14. Successful
15. Cant Go On This Way
16. Homeward Bound Featuring Seanie T (Produced by Cons & Jabba Tha Kut)
17. Uptown Featuring Cobane
18. Broken Safety Featuring Willo Wispa
19. I Am Featuring Script Dollars (Produced by 7th Dan & Dan Mizuri)
20. Three Strikes (Produced by Cons & Jabba Tha Kut)

The new album features beats from heavyweights AH fly, Apollo, Evil Ed, Apatight, S.Chu, M-Dot, Shears and S-Type. A long overdue follow up to 'The Family Photo Album' released in 2007. Check out some of the flavour from the forthcoming long player below, coming on CD & Download formats...

'Human Race' produced by AH Fly

'Pain & Misery' produced by Shears

'I'm So 90's' produced by S.Chu

No comments: